REGULAR COUNCIL

PUBLIC AGENDA FOLDER                    

MINUTES

Meeting starts at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

No second meeting in December.

Calendar date: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Categories: