COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE (COW)

AGENDA FOLDER                   LISTING

MINUTES

 

Meeting starts at 4:30 pm unless otherwise stated.

The second COW of the month is typically reserved for financial and budgetary matters.  Prospective delegations are encouraged to request attendance at the first COW of the month.

Calendar date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Categories: