Council

Yard Pick-Up

2018 YARD AND GARDEN DEBRIS PICK-UP IN KASLO
The Village of Kaslo will be picking up organic yard and garden trimmings only, free of charge, in an effort to help our residents tidy up yards and adjacent boulevards on:
Tuesday, October 30th for lower Kaslo, and south of Kaslo River
Wednesday, October 31st for upper Kaslo, and Kaslo Bay area

Committee of the Whole 7PM

CLICK HERE FOR AGENDA

COW Meeting

Meeting starts at 6:00 pm unless otherwise stated. 

The second COW of the month is typically reserved for financial and budgetary matters.  Prospective delegations are encouraged to request attendance at the first COW of the month.

Calendar date: 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Regular Meeting

Meeting starts at 6:00 pm unless otherwise stated. 

The second COW of the month is typically reserved for financial and budgetary matters.  Prospective delegations are encouraged to request attendance at the first COW of the month.

Calendar date: 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE (COW)

Committee of the Whole Meeting 4pm Tuesday, November 7th, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Council